Books

There are many written works in this server, and many players choose to put them into the market for sale. This is a page where you can list your works. You may include a description of your book, or you may just want to list it as a published work. Either is fine.
Please do not include books you have not published (put into the yev market).

Books Available in Alpha's Realm, November 2018

in Public Library of Alpha Realm

Book Title Author Language Pages Category Book Description, Title Translation, Publishing Year, Other Notes
The Chant ___ Gibberish 1 Flyer
The Walking Dead _glo English 11 Memoirs Published 2017
chernorus rules alex_lopatin Russian 1 Flyer
AD LESBIAM AMUN Latin/English 7 Statement 2nd Edition Reprinted 2018, Original by niller1703
Cats and China AMUN English 12 Statement 2nd Edition Reprinted 2018, Original by Tangaloa
Gedichte von Goethe AMUN German 9 Poetry 2nd Edition Reprinted 2018, Original by Lolibernd
Rise and Fall of Calisia AMUN English 26 History 3rd Edition Reprinted 2018, Original by Austrobernd
The Raven AMUN English 30 Poetry 2nd Edition Reprinted 2018, Original by Tangaloa
Анекдоты гехона anatolgol3 Russian 5 “Gexon's Jokes”
anhd news 7.6.16 anhud Broken English 6 Newspaper Published 2016
MC with Gadget anhud English 12 Short Story Published 2017, meme video transcription
Memories anhud English 19 Memoirs Published 2018
PEPSI anhud 5-Letter 50 Art Published 2016
виталя anhud Russian “vitalya”, russian meme video transcription
РС – тур, гид anhud Russian RU tour guide”
7 ступеней Azalilil Russian “7 steps”
pesni nashei mld Azalilil English 5 Lyrics “Songs of our Youth”
Read Me First CorruptedPants English 27 Guide Published 2016
Liederbuch Crni_Drachen Various 33 Lyrics “Songbook”
Pamietnik sty'18 Czax Polish 26 Diary “sty'18's Memorabilia”
Классификаця молоцных продуктов Darth_Meetra Russian “Classification of dairy products”
Организация кормовой базы Darth_Meetra Russian “Organization of food supply”
Подбор и расцет техн, оборудования Darth_Meetra Russian “Selection and distribution of technical equipment”
Сепарирование молока Darth_Meetra Russian “Separation milk”
KLC Constitution darynu English 28 Politics Published before 2016
Law Proposal 1 darynu English 10 Politics Published before 2016
Law Proposal 2 darynu English 6 Politics Published before 2016
Law Proposal 5 darynu English 10 Politics Published before 2016
Rivals in War Destroyatron English 38 Novel Published before 2015, Reprinted by Hinoarashi
Existence. Dora English 6 Statement
Giants of Ur Dora English 8 Geography Reprinted 2018, Original by Berezov Published 2015
Holy lolis kodex Dora English
Koffing & Zubat Dora English 14 Short Story Reprinted 2018, Original by GlitchyBat
Welcome Dora English 9 Guide Published 2018
History of Turan Floodturka Broken English 11 History
TEH FOX BOOK gnFur 5-Letter 48 Art
tekronomicon Grum Latin 5 Religion
Communistic Helios English 30 Politics Published before 2016
The holy Helios English
Isildur's Bane Isildur English 3 Short Story
Alexa in the Train Jabe_Hutt English 49 Novel Published 2017
At the Gym (Pov) Jabe_Hutt English 27 Novel Published 2017
Дядя пидорас Jabe_Hutt Russian “Uncle faggot”
Ебля друзей Jabe_Hutt Russian “Friends' fucking”
Королева унитаза Jabe_Hutt Russian “Queen of the toilet”
Я, сестра и рай. Jabe_Hutt Russian “Me, sister and heaven”
ARA ed.#00 Jinxauthor_Mel English 15 Guide Alpha's Realm Advertisement. A guide on how to apply to Midgard's AMUN to print advertisements. Wasn't received with much interest and therefor discontinued immediately. Published 2015
MARNIE (all editions) Jinxauthor_Mel English Newspaper Semi-regular newspaper (weekly to monthly) reporting about Alpha Realm's affairs between June 2015 and September 2016. Was discontinued when the server got flooded by Russian and the reporters could no longer follow the news. Published 2015/2016
Rearing to Fight 1: Attacks on the City Jinxauthor_Mel English 50 History Historical battle account of the UFO Invasion of Nova Bydlograd, written in story format rather than news articles. Part One describes the invasion by the Enderians and the Breshikan defense. Published 2015
Rearing to Fight 2: Attacks on the UFO Jinxauthor_Mel English 50 History Historical battle account of the UFO Invasion of Nova Bydlograd, written in story format rather than news articles. Part Two follows the Enderians' retreat to their base and the counter attack by the Breshikan forces. Published 2015
Steering to War Jinxauthor_Mel English 44 History A brief summary of the events leading to the UFO Invasion of Nova Bydlograd, written in diary format rather than news articles. Preface to the two-parter 'Rearing to Fight'. Published 2015
The Loss of Loyal Mourner Jinxauthor_Mel English 50 Novel Humorous story written from an animal's perspective, recounting how one of the earliest horses of Midgard was approached and brought to the island from the far reaches of Orcaella Duchy on the continent Ur. Published 2018
Law 4 Kitty4fun English 6 Politics Published 2016
American Bear #1 Koinucian English 3 Comic Published before 2015
American Bear #2 Koinucian English 7 Comic Published before 2015
Ice Cream Time Koinucian English 9 Short Story Published before 2015
Book of Melonism Llyrana English 5 Short Story Published 2016
Ancient Nazism MaratBukharov English 6 History
Hiring Rogues mgd English 3 Flyer Published 2017
PRIDE EVENT niller1703 English 7 Guide Published 2015
Gästebucheintrag saakadnip English 3 Statement Published 2018
Mall Magazine 2017 saakadnip English 21 Guide Published 2017
Spawn Shopper's Guide 2017 saakadnip English 50 Guide Published 2017
Alf Layla Ch 1 Salah English 50 Novel Novel in the tradition of 'Thousand and One Night' but with server characters, locations and connotations. English subtitle of the complete title is 'One Thousands Nights and not a Single gf'. Published 2016
Alf Layla (II) Salah English 50 Novel Second Part of 'Alf Layla Ch1'. Published 2016
Al-Khimmiya Salah English 50 Science Published 2016
Al Khimmiya-tnan Salah English 50 Science Second Edition of 'Al-Khimmiya'. Published 2016
Muqadimmah Salah English 50 Social Science Published 2017
Qutab al Muta Salah English 50 Religion Published 2016
The Constitution Salah English 44 Politics Published 2015
The Gospel Salah English 45 Religion Published 2017
Guamoko's Script Salty English 5 History
Poison Apple Salty English 11 Guide
Product Booklet Salty English 2 Flyer
ServerQuotesVol1 Santikaye English 5 History Published 2018
Server Quotes Vol.2 (2013-mid2015) Santikaye English 13 History Published 2018
Server Quotes Vol.3 (2015 pt.2) Santikaye English 35 History Published 2018
Server Quotes Vol.4 (2017 pt.1) Santikaye English 7 History Published 2018
Server Quotes Vol.5 (2017 pt.2) Santikaye English 22 History Published 2018
Travelogue/North Santikaye English 27 Geeography Published 2017
Travelogue/N pt2 Santikaye English 50 Geeography Published 2017
S.P.O.N. #1 spon2007 Broken English 12 Newspaper Published 2017
S.P.O.N. №2 spon2007 Broken English 15 Newspaper Published 2017
S.P.O.N. #3 spon2007 Broken English 12 Newspaper Published 2017
Bukkake Kabuki Tangaloa English 9 RL News Published 2015
Culture Exchange Tangaloa English 9 RL News Published 2015
Kill Plans Tangaloa English 13 RL News Published 2015
Navy Firing Tangaloa English 13 RL News Published 2015
Navy SEAL Author Tangaloa English 10 RL News Published 2015
Pirate Day Tangaloa English 11 RL News Published 2015
TALK LOUDER Tangaloa English 7 RL News Published 2015
USS Haditha Tangaloa English 12 RL News Published 2015
III Конституция НПЧ, II ред. TheGexon38 Russian “III Constitution of ISC, edition II”
Капитан Морган TheGexon38 Russian “Captain Morgan”
HOLY BIBORAN Tirack English 5 Statement
Svari & Minette Tsaryu German 34 Novel Published 2015
A long journey 1 Vanessa English 50 Geography Published before 2015
Note Vanessa English 2 Statement Published 2018

Books Available in the Autism Wiki


Newspapers From 2015:


Newspapers From 2016:


——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Books Unavailable to Public in Alpha's Realm

Includes books from all maps. In alphabetical order of archive names.

Alpha's Realm's Private Collections

Book Title Author Language Pages Category Book Description, Title Translation, Publishing Year, Other Notes
Band IV, Calisia Austrobernd English 18 History Published 2016, Reprint 2016 by Aeternitas Books Valensiya, Reprint 2018 by AMUN
Volume IV, Calisia Austrobernd English 22 History Reprint 2016 by Aeternitas Books Valensiya, Original Published 2016
Giants of Ur Berezov English 8 Geography Published 2015, Reprint 2018 by Dora. First documented literary mention of Continent Ur
Poems by Goethe Lolibernd German 7 Poetry Published 2015, Reprint 2018 by AMUN
AD LESBIAM niller1703 Latin/English 7 Statement Published 2015, Reprint 2018 by AMUN
Cats and China Tangaloa English 11 Statement Published 2015, Reprint 2018 by AMUN
The Raven Tangaloa English 28 Poetry Published 2015, Reprint 2018 by AMUN
A Dead Woman's Secret Tsaryu English 35 Novel Published 2015
Cats of Ulthar Tsaryu English 33 Novel Published 2015
The Little Match Girl Tsaryu English 26 Novel Published 2015

Archives of the Empire of Condeura

International Documents

Library of Al-Iskandariya

  • Fly doesn't care - Greenkitten
  • Love - ThePolan
  • The Eternal Yev - K_Chris
  • The King in Yellow, Chapter 3 - Robert W. Chambers (Available at the Al-Iskandariya bookstore at spawn)
  • Wissendorf Guide - Ivanidiot

Mari Spawn

  • Better Icecream - Blakkcooper

Miscellaneous

National Library of Cripple Creek

Non-records

Ongoing logs

  • Log of Noble Regalia - Darynu

Personal Collection of Shakomatic(Breshikan Archives)

Unique books of the Breshikan Royal Library

  • The Chronicles of Breshik 1st ed (condensed) - Shakomatic
  • Shakomatic VIII - Shakomatic
  • Welfare Leeches - Ivanidiot
  • Heretical Zanlas - Striker 2117
  • On Minecraft: A memior of the triumphs and tribulations of Bistarcks minecraft Experience - Ottovonbistarck
  • My pathology - catbutkris
  • before 1.8 - MikeMallorca

Reports

Contracts

Public Onionlander Archives

  • books/start.txt
  • Last modified: 2018/11/09 01:22
  • by jinxauthor_mel